Another pure fire mix from Jon Tipton. The pizza man always delivers. Sorry, couldn’t resist.


Ralf Gum – Take me to my love (Eric Ericksson Drum Rework)

Dj Kemit – Digital Love

Homero Espinosa & Cubase Dan – All Day All Night 

Kevin Over – Amoura

Girls of the Internet – U already know (feat. Jitwam) (12” Disco Mix)

Shur-I-Kan – Blue Giraffe 

Lesny Deep – Better Dayz 

Enzo Leep & Alffie – Morning Fragments (fear. Emma Barber)

Cioz – Cookie Man 

Harry Romero – R.W.P

Lebedev – New Light 

Black Loops – Do You (fear. Dj Negroni)

Jon Cutler – The Statement (The Black 80’s Mix)

Athlete Whippet – Hands only


Our next event is Saturday 3rd August at Cafe Colette, Digbeth
As part of Digbeth Dining Club.
Get full details here