Out of nowhere we reach 30 episodes. Seems only fitting that one of the 3 long time residents takes over for this weeks mix. Richie Barthez has put together an epic set of the tracks we love. This one’s a keeper!…. and remember, we go monthly in Birmingham from 3rd August. Look out for further details.

Ethyène – Painful 4 The Prick

West Loop Chicago – Knockin on The Door of The Cosmos

Cody Currie – Movin’ Smoke

Joe Corti – Fourth Base

Kapote – Get Down Brother (2019 Version)

Mangabey – Wooden Flowers 

Genius of Time – Peace Bird

Slamb – Mellow Terrace

Red Rack’em – Deep In Love

Rhode & Brown – Mary’s Tool 

Kapote – Fuck Music 

Mumiy Troll – Jimolost (Nachtbraker Lullaby Remix)

Slamb – SOS

COEO – Japanese Woman 

Steven Wobblejay – Too High 

Fouk – I’ll Be Down

Mangabey – Joy Kill (Fouk Remix)

HNNY – Tears (Crackazat Rework)

Envee – Brotherman Pt.1

Felipe Gordon – The Glory

KH – Only Human 

Black Loops Feat. Felipe Gordon – Mia Negrita

Felipe Gordon – I’ll Become Blue 

Jesse Bru – Good Life 

Pepe Bradock – Deep Burnt