Body People 32 — Adam Turner

To get you ready for our first event at Cafe Colette in Digbeth, Birmingham this Saturday here's episode 32 with one of the most talented DJs you'll ever come across — Adam Turner. As you'd expect this is an outstanding selection. Check it out.


  1. Chaos in the CBD - Hydrate
  2. DJ Heure - Moonlit
  3. Tom VR - Snare Dream
  4. Ouer - Undine
  5. Osunlade ft. Aturah - They Say… (Original Mix)
  6. Ralf GUM ft. Monique Bingham - Claudette (Jimpster Dub)
  7. Double Touch - Piano Sines (Original Mix)
  8. Roberto Rodriguez - Keep Holding On
  9. Dwson - Ethyl
  10. Aleksandir - Hard to Explain
  11. Black Loops ft. Nikoss - Your Mind
  12. Jimpster - Pipe Dream (Original Mix)
  13. Hatha - Depth Of Field (Atjazz Remix)
  14. Pepe - Light (High As You Can)
  15. Ewan Jansen - Chika Kozo
  16. Dwson - Isolation
  17. Fromwood - Unexpected Gift (Original Mix)
  18. Felipe Gordon - Girl U Don't Know How Beautiful U Actually Are

Get full event details at

Follow us —

Body People 31 — Jon Tipton

Another pure fire mix from Jon Tipton. The pizza man always delivers. Sorry, couldn't resist.


Ralf Gum - Take me to my love (Eric Ericksson Drum Rework)

Dj Kemit - Digital Love

Homero Espinosa & Cubase Dan - All Day All Night 

Kevin Over - Amoura

Girls of the Internet - U already know (feat. Jitwam) (12” Disco Mix)

Shur-I-Kan - Blue Giraffe 

Lesny Deep - Better Dayz 

Enzo Leep & Alffie - Morning Fragments (fear. Emma Barber)

Cioz - Cookie Man 

Harry Romero - R.W.P

Lebedev - New Light 

Black Loops - Do You (fear. Dj Negroni)

Jon Cutler - The Statement (The Black 80’s Mix)

Athlete Whippet - Hands only


Our next event is Saturday 3rd August at Cafe Colette, Digbeth
As part of Digbeth Dining Club.
Get full details here

Body People 30 — Richie Barthez

Out of nowhere we reach 30 episodes. Seems only fitting that one of the 3 long time residents takes over for this weeks mix. Richie Barthez has put together an epic set of the tracks we love. This one's a keeper!.... and remember, we go monthly in Birmingham from 3rd August. Look out for further details.

Ethyène - Painful 4 The Prick

West Loop Chicago - Knockin on The Door of The Cosmos

Cody Currie - Movin’ Smoke

Joe Corti - Fourth Base

Kapote - Get Down Brother (2019 Version)

Mangabey - Wooden Flowers 

Genius of Time - Peace Bird

Slamb - Mellow Terrace

Red Rack'em - Deep In Love

Rhode & Brown - Mary’s Tool 

Kapote - Fuck Music 

Mumiy Troll - Jimolost (Nachtbraker Lullaby Remix)

Slamb - SOS

COEO - Japanese Woman 

Steven Wobblejay - Too High 

Fouk - I’ll Be Down

Mangabey - Joy Kill (Fouk Remix)

HNNY - Tears (Crackazat Rework)

Envee - Brotherman Pt.1

Felipe Gordon - The Glory

KH - Only Human 

Black Loops Feat. Felipe Gordon - Mia Negrita

Felipe Gordon - I’ll Become Blue 

Jesse Bru - Good Life 

Pepe Bradock - Deep Burnt