We’ve been awfully quiet this year, but the second lockdown gave us some time to record a few sessions for the podcast. First up is Jon Tipton with an absolute belter. Some shwangin Neo Soul is just what we needed. Tracklist below for the shazamers;

Jamie Cullum – ex factor
Cleo Soul – when I’m in your arms
Devin Morrison – L.O.V.E
KinKai – roll the dice
Yogi soul – intentions
Stro Elliot – Marvins mood
Juls – sweetie odo
Sade – by your side – cottonbelly edit
Biopolar sunshine – easy to do
Nas – 27 summers
Cold callers – summers night
Twit one – daftari hill
The frightnrs – gotta find a way
Miraa May – travel thoughts
Radiant children – poke bowl
Parliament – backwoods
Rudimental – needn’t speak
GLXY – she sings for me