This episode has been put together by Nick Standen from deepNdisco. It’s full of the music we love — We hope you enjoy listening.

Nick is currently a co-presenter of deepNdisco, a fortnightly radio show on Grant Nelson’s D3EP Radio Network. Nick is resident DJs for Croydon based party Funk Me alongside Ian Perry. Together they’ve also been playing around London and the South-East at Full Intention’s “Met Life” parties and at “Up On The Roof” at Prince of Wales in Brixton. Nick’s #ThatsWhatHouseIsAbout mix series has been broadcast on Paris based B4B Radio, focusing on classic US House & Garage music. He is also A&R manager and radio show presenter for record label Tropical Velvet.

Tracklist —
Soul Renegades – Truth (Rainy Edit)
Flash – Wasn’t Really Worth My Time (King Kooba)
DJ Aakmael – Joust
Tevo Howard ft Tracey Thorn – Without Me (Ron Trent)
Lesny Deep – Better Days
Rampa – For This
I:Cube – Metamorphik
David Anthony ft Latreda Maxie – Rock The Joint
Dave Mayer – Don’t Fix It
Sade – Haunt Me
Kevin Yost & Peter Funk – Trust (Evren Ulusoy)
Fish Go Deep – Baby Tell Me
Danny J Lewis – Stratosphere
Kerri Chandler vs Tuube – Crash (own edit)
White Lotus Society – Space Cadillac

Follow us —